Prophetic Security Series Begins March 3, 2017 on 3ABN Latino

Seguridad Profetica (Prophetic Security) is a new Spanish-language evangelistic series coming to 3ABN Latino in March. It will be broadcast live on 3ABN Latino from the Broadway Seventh-day Adventist Church in San Diego, California, from March 3–11.

Pastor Juan López

Pastor Juan López will address questions many have as we face last day events.

The speaker for the Prophetic Security series will be evangelist Juan López, and his programs will air each night at 7:00 p.m. Pacific (9:00 p.m. Central), with a re-broadcast the following day at 5:00 p.m. Pacific (7:00 p.m. Central).

Among others topics, Evangelist Juan López will address topics, such as: “If God Exists, Why Is There So Much Suffering?” “The Beast with Seven Heads and Ten Horns,” and “Will the Return of Jesus Be In Secret, Or In Public?”

If you live in the San Diego area and are bi-lingual, or if you have friends in the area who speak Spanish, invite them to be in our audience! The Broadway Seventh-day Adventist Church is located at 2411 Broadway. Seguridad Profetica will air in Spanish on 3ABN Latino television, and online at 3ABNLatino.tv.

March 2017 3ABN World News
Prophecy Encounter with Doug Batchelor Coming to 3ABN February 17–25

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>